All Systems Operational 👍

Updated a few seconds ago

Safety Console

Operational

Device Console

Operational

Parent Console

Operational

Messenger Console

Operational

DyKnow

Operational

Visitor Console

Operational

Other

Operational

Welcome to our Status Page! 👋 Your single location for system status and release notes from Securly! Be sure to subscribe for updates. Need to file a support request? - https://support.securly.com Have an excellent product idea? - https://www.securly.com/ideas Join our community of educators! - https://lounge.securly.com

0

Upcoming Maintenances

3

Incidents Last 30 Days

0

Active Incidents

External Services

History (Last 7 days)

USE2 SmartPAC/DNS in Safe ModeDegraded Performance

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Safety Console


Feature

Filter (SmartDNS), Filter (SmartPAC)




August 12, 2022 2:34PM EDT
August 12, 2022 6:34PM UTC
[Resolved] The USE2 cluster has been fully operational with no issues since the DNS issue was resolved.

August 12, 2022 10:46AM EDT
August 12, 2022 2:46PM UTC
[Monitoring] Our engineers identified the DNS issue and we have moved the USE2 cluster back into normal operational mode. Traffic appears to be flowing fine and we will continue to monitor.

August 12, 2022 10:04AM EDT
August 12, 2022 2:04PM UTC
[Identified] Our engineers are still seeing DNS issues on the USE2 cluster after moving the servers back into normal operations. Servers are moving back to Safe Mode

August 12, 2022 9:47AM EDT
August 12, 2022 1:47PM UTC
[Monitoring] The USE2 Clusters have been moved back to normal operations and all SmartPAC and DNS traffic should be receiving your regular policies

August 12, 2022 8:41AM EDT
August 12, 2022 12:41PM UTC
[Identified] We have identified an issue with USE2 DNS/SmartPAC traffic and have moved the cluster into Safe Mode